top of page

Craft, activity and play ideas

Public·7 members

Everything Maths Grade 11 - Everything Maths An... 2021

Now, from a physics point of view, no evidence has been found to substantiate the idea of parallel universes. However, the film does directly reference a very real phenomenon in quantum mechanics. In one moment, Jobu Tupaki, played by Stephanie Hsu, holds a weapon that keeps changing form. She states how everything is a random arrangement of particles in a vibrating superposition. Superposition is the ability of a quantum system to be in multiple states at the same time and this fundamental principle is behind the speed of quantum computers.

Everything Maths Grade 11 - Everything Maths an...

"Throughout my highschool years I was a student who understood the major concept but not the small puzzle pieces that made them work. As a result I would continuously fall in low 80s or at most mid 80s on every test that I had in grade 9, 10 and 11. By the time I finished grade 11 all my marks were in the low to mid 90s except functions. Come grade 12 and I knew In order to get accepted into a good program I needed to work on my math mark as I would be having 2 maths (Adv Functions and Calculus) this time. After doing some searching I happened to come across allthingsmathematics and let me say that the material provided by Patrick was just what I needed. Not only was it easy to understand, but it allowed me to utilize concepts and apply them to different problems in tests as well. As a result I was able to get a mark of 90 in adv functions and a mark of 94 in calculus. I would definitely recommend allthingsmathematics to anyone seeking to learn math as a whole or anyone who just needs a minor clarification on a topic."